О нас

Наша компания была создана в прекрасном городе Ханья на острове Крит ,который является самым большим греческим островом. Крит очень популярное местопребывание для всех национальностей, которые хотят увидеть потрясающие пляжи, длинные ущелья и археологические раскопки .Мы предлагаем туристам экскурсионные и ознакомительные путешествия, пляжный отдых и деловые поездки .

Наша главная цель-максимально уважать и удовлетворять потребности наших клиентов. Благодаря профессиональной команде наши клиенты всегда довольны нашими услугами!С нами,вам будут предоставлены лучшие услуги на острове Крит, с помощью телефонного звонка наш внимательный персонал поможет вам найти экскурсию, которую вы хотите посетить.

Рекомендуемые экскурсии

Исследуйте Ущелье Самарья!

Прогулка для здоровья

Познакомьтесь с красотой критской дикой природы и почувствуйте настоящее приключение через пересечение возлюбленного ущелья Самарии. Во время походов у вас будет возможность полюбоваться пышной растительностью и редким критскими козами кри-кри.

Почувствуй приключение сейчас

Экскурсия на остров Элафонисси

Плавание для души

Плавание отлично подходит для тела, ума и души. Откройте для себя сине-зеленные воды пляжа Элафонисси с розовыми песками !

Забронировать сейчас!

Больше идей...

loading...

PEO Kissamou - Chanion 139
73014 Ag. Marina | Chania | Crete | Greece
MH.T.E.: 1042E60000268801


+30 28210 60 240
+30 699 280 0329
+49 1577 559 3278

Who we are

Our company was set up in the beautiful city of the island Crete Chania, which is the largest Greek island and a very popular destination for all nationalities who want to see stunning beaches,long gorges and archeological excavations.We offer sightseeing tours,beach holidays and business trips to tourists.

Our main goal is to maximally respect and satisfy the needs of our customers.Thanks to a professional team , our clients are always satified with our services! With us as your company ,you will not only be provided with the best services on the island of Crete,but also with a phone call our helpfull staff will help you find the excursion you want to attend.

Recommended Trips

Explore Samaria Gorge!

Hiking for body

Meet the beauty of Cretan wildlfe anf feel the real adventure through the crossing of the beloved Samaria gorge. During the hiking, you will have the opportunity to admire the lush vegetation and the rare kri-kri (Cretan goat).

Feel the Adventure Now!

Excursion to Elafonisi island

Swimming for the soul

Swimming Is Great for Your Body, Mind & Soul. It increases relaxation chemicals, and it is also highly conducive to meditation. Discover the blue-green waters of Elafonissi beach and enjoy the benefits of swimming

Make a reservation Now!

More ideas...

loading...

PEO Kissamou - Chanion 139
73014 Ag. Marina | Chania | Crete | Greece
MH.T.E.: 1042E60000268801


+30 28210 60 240
+30 699 280 0329
+49 1577 559 3278